top of page

Sorry. (Entschuldigung) ~ A Psychological Horror Visual Novel Patch 8 Download Pc

Updated: Mar 19, 2020





















































About This Game WARNING! Entschuldigung is a dark, psychological horror story that contains disturbing themes. For an optimal experience, read this haunting visual novel alone in a dark room.You're trying to find your place in a foreign land that brims with an undercurrent of anxiety as the war rapidly approaches. Your search for sanctuary is misguided as you become infatuated with an out-of-place, grand old house. Not only does it hold many unsettling secrets of its own deep within its walls, more importantly, it'll serve as a blighted vessel into the murky depths of your own soul....The question is, are you ready for what lies ahead?With light sources scarce, you are equipped with an old gas lamp to explore the secretive hallways and bedrooms. Possessions once loved by its inhabitants now sit there forgotten, but no longer. If you see something interesting, click on it! Objects of note you have discovered are added to the gallery where you can read a related diary entry which will provide a glimpse into the protagonist's unsettling past.Entschuldigung features Achievements, Trading Cards, Profile Backgrounds, Badges and Emoticons which exclusive to the Steam release. Please note that you have the option to switch the diary-style font to a plain alternative in the preferences menu.To learn a little about our protagonist in advance of reading the story, be sure to visit the website linked to the right for a chance to read exclusive diary excerpts. 1075eedd30 Title: Sorry. (Entschuldigung) ~ A Psychological Horror Visual NovelGenre: Adventure, IndieDeveloper:NeoNightPublisher:NeoNightRelease Date: 20 Dec, 2016 Sorry. (Entschuldigung) ~ A Psychological Horror Visual Novel Patch 8 Download Pc Three words: Was zum Fick.. I have read a number of visual novels, I tend not to read horror but surprising thoroughly enjoyed this one because of the fantastical narrative. I also enjoyed the torch mechanic to illuminate your surroundings, wasn't anything I had experienced before and a fun component. The story itself was very transportative and I won't say anything further as don't want to spoil it for anyone. Recommend for those who enjoy visual novels in general or fans of a dark tale.. I'll give this "game" a good review even though I don't plan to keep playing (reading) it. I didn't realize it was a graphic novel, my bad. Anyway it looks good, can't tell you much about it, I just don't want to give this a bad review because of my mistake.. Aaaand I'm not sleeping tonight!A proper horror experience. I particularly loved the soundtrack, it really tied up the moments and made everything way creepier. The artwork is also brilliant, I thought the idea of lighting up the room yourself was very clever and I found myself constantly on the edge, waiting for something to appear. The story is of course deeply disturbing, the ending in particular, overall the wait pays off.Congrats NeoNight and keep up the great work!. I really wanted to like this game. It seemed my taste when I bought it, however, I was disappointed. While the art is beautiful, the story wasn't as compelling as I hoped, and it was extremely short. I will say that I jumped once or twice, but overall, I just didn't find it all that interesting.. Three words: Was zum Fick.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Download biblioteca de materiais vray 5

Como baixar e instalar a biblioteca de materiais do V-Ray 5 O V-Ray 5 é um poderoso software de renderização que pode criar imagens e animações fotorrealistas para vários setores, como arquitetura, de

bottom of page